Well, that went well

Four years without an update. That’s amazing.

In the past four years, not a whole lot has changed. I mean, I’ve done stuff. I’ve changed jobs a bit, so my stress levels are down. I’ve altered my eating habits somewhat. I’ve intermittently increased the amount of exercise I’ve gotten. At my best, I had lost some weight and got down to about 220 pounds. That was about six months ago, before a new school year started and all of that scheduling and weirdness. After letting my diet and exercise plans go for the school year, I’ve gained 15 back.

So, once again, time to get serious. Serious serious. And perhaps update this damn thing so I feel some sense of accountability. 

Leave a Reply

